Board of Directors

Co-President                  Kim Kahm                   president@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org  

Co-President                  Suzy Tucker                president@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org      

Vice President               Holly Miller                 vicepresident@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org     

Secretary                        Tanya Davis                 secretary@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org    

Treasurer                        Shana Meyers             treasurer@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org    

 

 

General Board

Committee              Chair person                     Email

5th Grade Graduation        Sabrina O'Malley                       sabrinaomalley@gmail.com

 

Art Docent                             Andrea Wright                            andreawright3@hotmail.com

Art Reflections                     Jesi Darboe                                  jesidarboe@gmail.com

Book Exchange                    Jennifer Morton                          jennikay@byu.net

Box Tops                                Ginger Hampton                          ginger.hampton@gmail.com   

                                             

Communications /             Tanya Murray                                tanyamurray26@gmail.com

Newsletter

Conference Week               Kendra Mackintosh                     kendradallon@yahoo.com

Dinner                                   Melissa Carroll                             mas263@yahoo.com

Fundraising /                      Tiffany Kon                                     tiffwhitman@ymail.com

Events                                   Kim Kahm                                       kimkahm@hotmail.com

                                               

Helping Hands                    Sou Sanchez                                  soubouysanchez@gmail.com

                                                Staci Holub                                     sbholub2314@gmail.com

Flyer Approval                     Susy Tucker                                    susysublime@gmail.com

                                                 Shanna Meyer                               sgoffi2010@yahoo.com

Membership                         Tanya Davis                                    membership@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org

P.I.T. Crew                              Maria Heikes                                  mariaheikes@gmail.com

Peachjar                                Sabrina O'Malley                           sabrinaomalley@gmail.com

Playground                           Tanya Murray                                 playgroundchair@highlandelementaryschoolpta.org

Running Club                       Tiffany Kon                                      tiffwhitman@ymail.com 

School Due Room               Lisa Brittain                                    highlandptamembership@gmail.com

Booking   

Social Media                        Tanya Davis                                      saynat78@gmail.com

Spirit Wear                           Lisa Brittain                                     highlandmembership@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation        Melissa Carroll                                mas263@yahoo.com

                                                 Kim Kahm                                         kimkahm@hotmail.com

Vendors                                 Dorie Boyles                                     dorieboyles@yahoo.com

Watch Dogs                          James Chelin                                    chelinj@hotmail.com

Watch Dog Volunteer         Lisa Black                                          lisaannblack@gmail.com

Coordinator

 

Website                                 Suellen dos Santos Frank              suellen.faenquil@gmail.com

 

Yearbook                               Sabrina O'Malley                             sabrinaomalley@gmail.com

                                                 Lisa Brittain                                      highlandptamembership@gmail.com

                                

Please join us on Facebook for more updates

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus